Margaret Sutherland

Treasurer and Director Finance

David Gregg


Roger G.S. Viney

- Past Chairman of the Howrah Junior Football Club (now
Clarence Junior Football Club)
- Past Chairman -Eastern Shore Junior Football Association
- Inaugural Chairman of the Southern Tasmania Junior Football League
- Past Chair AFL Southern Tasmania
- Past Chair The Southern Football League
- Past Director of Football, Clarence Football Club
- President Clarence District Football Club

Director of Hospitality

John Paine

Director Youth Football

Michael (Mick) Hope

Sponsorship Director

Leigh McVilly

  • Printing / Sales

  • Small Business Owner over 14 years – Brisbane Hotel, Hobart / Talbot Hotel, Moonah

  • Played over 250 Senior games – Old Scholars

  • Coached both Seniors & Reserve grades

  • Club League Delegate

  • Club President

Membership and Social Media Director

Jenny Fulton

Director Women's Football

Nicole Zawadski

Brendan Blomeley

  • Chief Executive Officer at Tasmanian Racing Club Inc 

  • Alderman Clarence City Council

  • facebook

(03) 6244 2155

Blundstone Arena, Derwent Street, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia

©2017 by Clarence Football Club. Proudly created with