• facebook

(03) 6244 2155

Blundstone Arena, Derwent Street, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia

©2017 by Clarence Football Club. Proudly created with Wix.com




Jake Cox- Chris Riewoldt medal for Best and Fairest
Josh Fox- Runner up/ Leading Goal Kicker
Matt Ling- Most improved
Gabby Chambers- Most consistent
Aidan Grace- Daniel Hulm Rising Star and Best First Year
Brady Jones- Coaches Award



Jayden Wylie- Best and Fairest/ Best in Finals
Keegan Wylie- Runner up
Brendan Hay- Coaches Award
Alex Silver- Most Improved
James Holmes - Best First Year 
Michael Blackburn- Leading Goal Kicker
Brayden Dart- Most Consistent


Under 18

Trent Hope- Best and Fairest
James Brenner- Runner up
Seth Hunter- Most Courageous
Ryan Martin- Most Consistent
Tyson Hanslow- Best first year player
Teege Westbury- Best in Finals
Jordan McDermott- Coaches Award



Georgia Pennicott- Best and Fairest
Kelly Dixon- Runner up and Best in Finals
Jessica Parsons- Most Consistent
Maddison Smith- Leading Goal Kicker
Jacinta Limbrick- Most Improved
Sophie Pennicott- Best 1st year
Zoie Crawford- Coaches Award
Brooke Salter- Joan Mizen Trophy