Senior’s Awards
The Chris Riewoldt Medal (Best Player) – Jack Gleeson
Best Player Runner Up – Jake Cox
Most Improved Player –James Brenner
Best 1st Year Player – Tyson Hanslow
Leading Goal Kicker – Trent Standen
Coaches Award – Jason Bailey
Most Consistent Player – Matthew Drury


Development League Awards
The Gavin Cooney Medal (Best Player) – Brad Tilbury
Best Player Runner Up – Brayden Dart
Best Player in the Finals & Most Improved – Alex Gaul
Most Consistent Player – Angus Morton
Best 1st Year Player – Keren Howlett
Leading Goal Kicker – Michael Blackburn
Coaches Award – Tom Cooney


Women’s Awards
The Vanessa Mayer Medal (Best Player) – Georgia Pennicott & Jacinta Limbrick 
Best Player in the Finals – Rachel Archer
Most Improved Player – Lauren Knowles
Most Consistent Player – Sophie Pennocitt
Best 1st Year Player – Nicole Bresnehan
Leading Goal Kicker – Jacinta Limbrick
Coaches Award – Charlotte Kenny 
Joan Mizen Trophy – Jodie Mather


Under 18’s Awards 
The Jack Riewoldt Medal (Best Player) – Tom Birchall 
Best Player Runner Up - Jamie Booth 
Best Player in the Finals – Fraser Turner
Most Consistent Player – Seth Hunter
Most Courageous Player – Zac Lewin
Best 1st Year Player – Tom Franks 
Coaches Award – Will Press


Milestone Awards 
150 Senior Games and Life Member – Matthew Drury 
100 Senior Games – Jason Bailey
50 Senior Games – Wade Wall 
50 Games – Kaylee Stubbs 
50 Games - Nat Daniels

  • facebook

(03) 6244 2155

Blundstone Arena, Derwent Street, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia

©2017 by Clarence Football Club. Proudly created with Wix.com